Two bedrooms available for rent in shared apartment - ladies only!

Two bedrooms available for rent in shared apartment - ladies only!

Hi there! My roommate and I are looking for two more Christian women to share our house in Woodridge, DC. We have two bedrooms available:


10x13 bedroom on 1st floor (large closet, 2 full windows, AC window unit, hardwood floors, radiator heating) for $800/month


14x22 bedroom in finished basement (carpet, AC + dehumidifier, baseboard heating, 3 windows, built-in bookshelves) for $750/month


These two bedrooms share a full bathroom (toilet, sink, shower, 6-shelf closet) on the first floor.


Utilities are extra (typically $55-65 in spring/summer/fall and $80-100 in winter months).


The house is 3 stories (including the finished basement) in a safe and friendly neighborhood of families, working professionals, and retirees. We are located 1.5 miles from the Brookland-CUA metro (red line), and there is a bus just 2 blocks from the house that goes directly to the metro station (10 minute ride). Roommates are conservative Christians (practicing Catholic), respectful of quiet hours (we are both working on theses/dissertations), and very neat and clean.


If this opportunity sounds interesting to you, please email Jessica at jschnepp84@hotmail.com for more details and photos and/or to set up a time to chat and view the house. Our new one-year lease begins on August 1st, so we hope to fill the house before then. Thank you for looking!

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.